
Nanny in Saltburn-by-the-sea

Babysitter in Saltburn-by-the-sea

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am an Ofsted Registered Nanny, who is enthusiastic and caring person and loves to get things done. I love children and have adored bringing up my son who is now 20. I love the outdoors .I enjoy baking and music,and hope to use these skills when working with children.
I am a very loving and patient person, and always make sure I understand other people's ways and viewpoints.
I always try to create a happy and positive approach to everything and believe the best way to learn about life is to experience things first hand.
I have O Level German Grade A and French Grade A. I also have French A Level speaking.
I have basic knowledge of Spanish and Italian. I wanted to put this on as the world is such an amazing place, I know I may get to meet children from all over the world and having language skills may help to put them at ease.
I look forward to working with all the new people I meet.

My Experience

I love being a Mum, and have loved bringing up my amazing son for the last twenty years. He is now of an age where he is starting to find his own way in the world. I believe it is time for me to be able to utilise my experiences in the work place now. My son has Asperger Syndrome and being with him growing up has been the most amazing and also challenging time. He has helped me to see the world through different eyes and to know whatever difficulties may be in front of you they can be overcome.
With this positive outlook on life, I feel it is the right time for working as a Nanny.
I have a Level 2 Teaching Assistants Certificate and have worked alongside children in school in a voluntary capacity which I have loved.
I have also done voluntary work
in a Montessori Nursery school which I loved doing and seeing the children learn through play.

My Qualifications

Teaching Assistant Level 2
TROCN Basic Counselling
Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Safeguarding
French GCE grade A and A Level speaking
German GCE grade A
Common Core Skills and Training
Food Safety and Hygiene level 2
Role of the Senco & Supporting children with Special Educational Needs

My Availability

I am flexible in terms of availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.