Avatar for FreP16
FreP16

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Freda. I am looking for some part time work in the oxford area. I also have a very easy going and sociable 1 year old boy who would accompany me.

My Experience

I have experience with caring for children from working in a primary school as a teaching assistant, after school club care, private baby sitting after school, and being a mum of a 1 year old boy!

My Qualifications

I don't have any registered qualifications but I have lots of relevant experience.

My Availability

Mostly available in the daytime til early evening. Every weekday and possibly some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.