Nanny in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a young active and outgoing individual. I have had 5 years experience of being a nanny I also have my level 2 and level 3 qualifications along side being ofsted registered and having my first aid certificate. I am looking to help out family to care for their children and complete everything to the best of my ability. I would describe myself as being fun active and easy to get along with. Pleas contact me through email or phone.

My Experience

I have had 5 years experience of being a nanny and lots of babysitting on the side.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 childcare diploma. First aid certificate and ofsted registered.
Worked in a nursery as my placement.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.