Caitlin

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Caitlin and I am 24 years old. I have completed a HNC in childhood practice and have done part time nannying for four years. 4 years ago i took part in camp america. I was a specialist counsellor at camp where I taught the kids how to cook meals and bake cakes aswell as look after the children day to day. I did a first aid and CPR training course at camp but I will be willing to do another one here in the UK. I can provide references from my camp and other employment if needed. I am going to study again in August, but i am looking to do part time baby sitting around my studies. I hope to hear from you soon!

My Experience

4 years nannying

10 weeks doing camp America.

HNC childhood practice.

My Qualifications

A in HNC Childhood Practice.
Going to study HND events management.

My Availability

I am available every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.