Avatar for Ger57
Ger57

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a kind and caring person, reliable and trustworthy. I am experienced in working in a preschool environment. I have a degree in Early Years. I have grown up children and 2 grandchildren.

My Experience

Previously worked as preschool practitioner. Experienced in caring for babies, toddlers and Pre-school age.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare, Early years Degree, paediatric first aid.

My Availability

I am available most days, Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Dependent on position and age of child/children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.