Childminder in Hornsea

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a mum of 3 offering a home from home ofsted registered childminding service.

My Experience

I have previous experience of looking after children ranging from newborn up to 10 years, Previously having worked in both a nursery and school setting. I hold a current up to date DBS, paediatric first aid certificate, food hygiene certificate and childcare certificate.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid , food hygiene and childcare course.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.70 per hour

3.70 per hour including before and after school pick up and drop off,

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.