Nanny in Blandford Forum

Babysitter in Blandford Forum

Marital Status:
Join Date:
13 May 11
Last Login:
21 May 14
Blandford Forum
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information DBS Check Hover for information
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Own Car

About Me

I'm an outgoing Kiwi living with my husband in Blandford. I can provide an organised fun routine for your children with a focus on both learning and physical development. Messy play, arts and crafts, fun sports activities (including swimming lessons), cooking lessons, growing a small kitchen garden can all be part of a regular routine.

My own interests include playing womans rugby, cooking and working in my developing kitchen garden. I'm a good cook and can prepare food for the whole family although I have a specific interest in young childrens meals and how to make yummy food with lots of hidden vegetables and fruit.
I love, love, baking, and the thought of preparing for childrens birthday parties fills me with excitment...especially themed parties!

Im an outdoor girl at heart who loves all animals and would be very happy working with a family that had lots of pets and/or farm animals.

My Experience

I completed a sports science and health promotion degree in my early 20's. This covered the stages of development and healthy lifestyle factors. I have spent many years as a swimming instructor, babies through to adults. So I can help your young one (and parents) learn water confidence, technique and most importantly swim safety from 3 months old.

I've coached junior boys football, teenage girls football, netball and rugby. I've studied NZ sign language and have volunteered with young adults that have had both physical and mental development problems.

I've had experience with children from new born to teenage years. I have been a proxy parent for my sister, who is a solo mum, since I was 16. I've been through all the development stages with both boys (now 16 and 10). I have worked professionally for a couple with a young boy and girl (18 months through to 5 years) and have excellent references.

Through my sports training I have the knowledge of how to effectively train the pelvic floor through pilates and gentle exercise techniques for any mums wanting a bit of help in this area!

My Availability

I have a long term part time position with a lovely family who have 2 lovely children, I will consider another family for several days per week if the circumstances are right.

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.