
Babysitter in Wadhurst

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just finished my PGCE course to become a secondary science teacher. I currently am off until September where i start my first teaching job. I adore children and have had much experience looking after them. It would be my pleasure to help out! Being a teacher I am also happy to help out with any school work.

My Experience

I have regularly babysat for the past 8 years. I have had work experience in a primary school and have spent time in India working with children in the slums teaching English. I have just finished a years teacher training, teaching children age 11-18. Furthermore I have 3 younger step siblings whom I have grown up with and babysat Regularly.

My Qualifications

I graduated from Cardiff University in 2017 with a Bsc in Zoology. I am soon to have a postgraduate certificate in education (PGCE) and qualified teacher status.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am flexible with fees, however much you think is reasonable to pay

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.