debbie

Nanny in Crewe

Babysitter in Crewe

Female Member since May 2011 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Debbie. I am 48 years old and I live in Crewe. I have a 19 year old daughter. I am loving, caring, honest reliable, trust worthy, genuine, friendly and an outgoing person. I have an enthusiastic and positive caring attitude and I love working with children and babies of all ages, helping them to develop in all areas. I am also ofsted registered and crb checked. I have done my i.c.p training safeguarding risk assessments and development. I have done my paediatric 12 hour course and also my level 2 certificate in food hygiene. I have very good references from my previous employers. I have only just stopped working for a lovely family due to there circumstances changed and no longer needed

My Experience

I have alot of experience with children as I have worked with various different families and also have a daughter of my own. I have looked after 3 children all at the same time ages 1, 2 and 3 old which I enjoyed very much as I am very patient and love a challenge. I cared for them in the best possible way i could and loved to teach them new things. And also worked with family’s that have animals so not a problem at all I love dogs and cats I have dogs and a cat my self and also looked after my sisters that both have learning difficulties and I am very experienced in looking after autism children

My Qualifications

i.c.p training in child care and paediatric 12 hour course

My Availability

Negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.