Nanny in Grays

Babysitter in Grays

Female 20 years old Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 08 Apr 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently working as a full time nanny in London and i am looking to be a nanny in grays or Essex I am approachable, well organised and friendly. I am self-motivated with the inner drive to motivate others and always taking the opportunity to seek out new responsibilities and learn new skills when and where available. I have a committed, reliable and hardworking approach to my work and can be flexible and adaptable to suit my employer.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience in childcare working with a variety of ages

My Qualifications

I have level 2 & 3 childcare qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.