
Nanny in Whyteleafe

Babysitter in Whyteleafe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Leah and I have 2 children of my own aged 9 and 4 (both at school)

My Experience

I have been a nursery nurse for 15 years in various settings including schools with managerial experience.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and education, first aid trained, Dbs checked, food hygiene, health and safety...

My Availability

I'm available when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.