Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a third year Pharmacy student,
I love kids and I

My Experience

I did babysitting for two kids aged 2 years old and one year old.
After that I had a lovely experience babysitting two kids aged 14 and 10 years old for six months.

My Qualifications

I did an Italian scientific high school getting as A level overall grade of 100/100
I have some Cambridge English certificates.

My Availability

I still go to uni therefore I'm not available all days.
My day off is on Wednesday
And I work in a pharmacy on Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.