
Nanny in Tow Law

Babysitter in Tow Law

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 23 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I moved up here from Kent in 2014 with my husband and children My two eldest children are 25 and 23 and my son is 13 My eldest graduated from uni in 2015 and my younger daughter is about to finish her Masters course, they have both flown the nest. I have 18 and a half years experience as a teaching assistant and am currently working on a supply basis. As you would expect I have a valid DBS check and references in order to do this. Am looking for some other childcare work. Please feel free to get in contact if you think I can help you in any way

My Experience

I spent 13 years as a teaching assistant at an Infant and nursery school in Kent. During that time I have worked with all year groups and in the last 2 years within the nursery setting. I have bundles of experience with little people within my role as class t.a and also taking them out in small groups for booster work and ict activities. I have experience of children with special needs at both ends of the scale such those needing extra support including downs syndrome and also teaching the more able children in a gifted and talented group. Since then I have been working on a supply basis both in long and short term placements.

I very much enjoy taking the children out and about and love messy play.....puffy paint, playdough, shaving foam, gloop etc. Children learn much better through play and having fun just being children!

My Qualifications

I have an Access to Primary teaching qualification (level 3) I have recent child protection training. I have a valid DBS check and I'm signed up to the update service.

I have a BA Open degree that I completed in 2017 with The Open University

My Availability

I am flexible about the hours I work but would like to stick to weekdays only I'm very easy going and laid back and if I can help then I will. I am also very keen to make new friends!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Reasonable and negotiable!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.