
Nanny in Leamington Spa

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Martha and I am currently 25 years of age. I am an enthusiastic individual with a passion for child care and early childhood development. I am very laid back and enjoy to have a laugh. Developing through GCSEs, A-levels, and a bachelors degree. I have gained the knowledge required to ensure that your child/children are cared for in the most effective way, ensuring play and fun is carried out throughout. I always love working with children when it comes to enhancing numeracy, literacy and personal development. I am very creative and love taking part in artistic activities. I hold a clean full UK driving license and do own a car so am able to commute to and from jobs, and if required, more then welcome to take children out on visits to places like the park if the drive is required.

My Experience

I have worked in a number of different nursery’s all in which are very diverse in one another also working my way up to the management team now being a deputy manager at a nursery in Earlswood. I have also gained work experience as a teaching assistant at a local primary school. Working at a previous nursery to this as a third in charge in a Nursery local to me allowed me gain experience through the rank and allowed me to gain the skills and attributes to manage a team well and professionally. I have childcare experience starting from 8 months. I have been working in child care for 5 years now aswell as managerial and leadership strategies.

My Qualifications

BTEC Level 3 Children’s Play Learning and Development.
HNC Level 4 Early Childhood Learning and Development.
HND Level 5 Early Childhood Learning and Development.
BA (Hons) Level 6 Early Childhood Learning and Development
BTEC Level 2 Health and Social Care.
BTEC Level 3 Health and Social Care.
GCSE English.
GCSE Maths.
Level 2 Food Hygiene.
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid.
Level 2 Safeguarding and Child Protection.

My Availability

I am available for babysitting and nannying services. Hours can be discussed due to flexibility and weekends off work too, and the option soon to provide full time care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Starting rate £10 per hour, this may increase dependent on number of children required care for.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.