Nanny in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old and live at home. I am currently not driving but have plans to start learning this year. I am looking for preferrebly four days full time work although would consider five depending on the number of hours. I am currently also available week days after 4 and weekends for babysitting.

I enjoy doing yoga, pilates and swimming at my gym. I am a animal lover and enjoy taking my dog out on walks. I like spending time with my friends doing fun activities such as trampolining.

Strengths
• I pride myself on being honest and trustworthy
• Building great relationships with children and parents
• Organised and good at time keeping
• Being positive and fun!
• Enjoy creative activities and outings

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified nursery nurse and have now been working with children for seven years. Whilst at college I had placements in day nurseries and schools where I gained experience working with ages 3 months - 6 years. On completion of my studies I worked in a day nursery where I was placed in the 1 - 2 year room, working very closely with the baby room. I had my own key children who I thoroughly enjoyed planning activities for to help them develop and move on to their next milestones. I am currently working in a school nursery where the children range in age from 2 to 4 years. I have now been working at the school for 2 and half years. Whilst working in the day nurseries and school I have also done babysitting for the children I have looked after. I feel very lucky that I have had experience looking after such a wide age range of children helping me to develop my skills and making me a confident childcare provider.

My Qualifications

GCSE Childcare and Development - A
BTEC Level 2 Diploma - Child Care & Education - Distinction*
BTEC Levle 3 National Diploma - Child Care & Learning - Ditinction
QA Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid
Cooking Level 1 - Pass

My Availability

Nannying: Monday-Friday 4 days full time preferred

Babysitting: Saturday-Sunday day/evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I charge 12.00 per hour
10.00 per hour babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.