Avatar for Kate
Kate

Household Help in Melcombe Bingham

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Available part time for housekeeping/mothers help/possibly some childcare, as of September 2022 - currently on maternity.
Can travel up to a 15 mile radius.

My Experience

I’m a Mum to a 3 year old girl and 1 year old boy with 9 years experience of working within housekeeping/hospitality.
I have plenty of experience with cooking and pets should this be required.
I hold a full uk driving license, DBS certificate and can provide several excellent references.
I’m double vaccinated against Covid-19.

My Qualifications

previous experience: housekeeping/cleaning/cooking
Personal assistant - working within people’s home to help them with day to day life

My Availability

My availability can be flexible, as I can amend my children’s childcare to fit in with my work, so the selected days below aren’t set in stone, however I can only do part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£15ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.