
Childminder in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 16 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a newly registered OFSTED childminder in Sale, Trafford. I am married and have two daughters aged one and four years old.

I will aim to provide a home from home environment for the children. They will have access to the garden and we will regularly visit the local park. As well as spending time outdoors and at local playgroups the children will have access to a range of toys and resources in my playroom.

My Experience

I have worked in private day nurseries for over 8 years and have a degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Early Childhood Studies and have recently completed a paediatric first aid course.
Enhanced DBS check.

My Availability

Full availibility. Please contact for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Please contact me for more information.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.