
Babysitter in Hatfield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an 18 year old college student and I am currently studying Level 3 Interactive media (Illustration, animation and fine art). I'm a creative person!

My Experience

I currently work part-time in a private crechè and have done so for two years. I also have a a great deal of experience as I have carried out work experience in a number of nurseries and schools.
I have lots experience and knowledge of autism as I have grown up and worked with children with the disability.
I achieved my paediatric first aid qualification in August.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Certificate in Childcare and Education
Certificate in Paediatric First Aid
3 Years total Experience

My Availability

Due to my educational and work commitments I am only really available two whole days a week. However I am happy to discuss arrangements if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I'm happy to discuss if needed!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.