Childminder in Ballymena

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 32 have my own little girl and have worked with children for over 15 years.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since leaving school I have my nvq 2 and 3 and also have my kecek 5 in management I was a deputy manager in a nursery also. Have been doing childminding for two years and love it we enjoy trips to the park, beach and much more

My Qualifications

U have nvq 2 nvq 3 and nvq 5 in management I also have first aid training. Food safety, safeguarding and health and safety.

My Availability

I work from 8-5 Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I do daily rates

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.