Nanny in Cannock

Babysitter in Cannock

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm 28 years old, married with two beautiful daughters (5 & 2). I am very caring, patient and trustworthy. I am a full time teaching assistant and work in after school club. I hold a level 3 teaching assistant qualification, counselling training.

My Experience

I have personal experience bringing up my daughters. I have my level 3 teaching assistant qualification with experience within a school in both KS1 and KS2.

My Qualifications

Health and social care nvq
Teaching assistant level 3
Counselling skills level 1 and 2
12 GCSE's C and above.

My Availability

I am available for weekends and more flexible in half term.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.