
Private Tutor in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 24 Mar 2021

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi My name is Bobbie and I was a Childminder & Nanny for over 20 years, In the last two years I have become a registered foster carer and have a 10 year old in placement at the moment. I am married with two boys (men!) one 30 and one 18. My husband is an hgv driver and my sons are at university and work in digital media respectively.

My Experience

I have over 20 years professional childcare experience. I have helped with all aspects of the curriculum, including alternative methods of teaching.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in Childcare & Education, Ofsted Registered Nanny, Qualified Foster Carer

My Availability

I do a school run from 8 - 3.15. But am available during these hours for education.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.