LauraM

Private Tutor in Bideford

Babysitter in Bideford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a bubbly enthusiast person, who loves working with children. Teaching has been my passion since I was a child myself.

My Experience

I am a qualified Primary Teacher who has recently moved to Bideford. I worked as a teacher in a large Primary school for over two years. I am currently working as a Higher Level Teaching Assistant during the weekdays.

My Qualifications

University degree in Primary Education.
First Aid trained.

My Availability

I am available after school hours- of which I could potentially be available every day.
I am also available during the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.