Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a Mum of 2 boys aged 1 & 4. We love wooden toys, playing outdoors and going on adventures.

My Experience

I have worked with children and their families for the past 15 years. I have a wide variety of experience with children aged 0-19. I have supported families through difficult times as a family support worker. I have worked directly with children in nurseries and schools. I am honest, hard working a reliable.

My Qualifications

I have a first class honours degree in Childhood Studies along with a long list of qualifications and training including safeguarding, baby massage, breastfeeding support, keeping children safe online etc

My Availability

I am looking for work 2-3 days a week and occasional babysitting of an evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.