Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

i am a 22 year old who has been working at nurserys since school I have a little boy who is 6.i have worked at a Montessori school as well as various others. I have 2 nieces and a nephew. I enjoy going on family days out and helping others

My Experience

I have a little boy who is 6 I have also helped at lots of different nurseries through out school and after I have looked after my nieces nephews and my friends little ones

My Qualifications

applied science-c
childcare-d
English-d
French-c
maths-f
history-f

My Availability

I am available between 9-2.30 Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I accept sensible offers

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.