Childminder in Stoke-on-Trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Cheryl . I am ofsted registered of which I got a “GOOD” . I am married and have 2 teenage children . I have plenty of resources available of which age and stage appropriate. I also have a dog . My home Is smoke free .

My Experience

I have been childminding for 11 years and I’ve got 2 teenage children .

My Qualifications

I hold a NVQ level 2 in childcare , learning and development. First aid , safeguarding . Myself and my family are DBS checked .

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.45 until 5.00 pm .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£30 full day.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.