Babysitter in Lisburn

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is rebekah and i offer baby sitting! I am quite a reliable person, trustworthy and quite nurturing.

My Experience

I have worked with children for three years both in a special needs setting and main stream setting.. I have received my cache level three and extended level three in child education..

My Qualifications

Level 3 extended cache
12 hours first aid course
Health and safety
Fire safety
10 gcse
3 a levels

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

8.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.