Childminder in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 06 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi, my name Sarah Shepherd, I am 35 years old and live in the Craigyhill area of Larne town. I have full-time and part-time spaces available for children aged from birth - 12 years. My working hours are from 8am to 5pm, I offer school pick-ups and drop-offs.

My Experience

I have got 3 children of my own, all boys aged 13, 11 and 6.

My Qualifications

I have completed training in:
Paediatric First Aid
Health and Safety
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday, 8am - 5pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Childminding from £4.00 per hour.

Contact me for more info

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.