Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello there!

My husband and I moved to the UK from Chicago two years ago and I am so in love with Belfast! I come here with 20 years experience under me. I have worked with children of all ages in varied settings. Whether one-on-one or in a group I love watching little ones grow and flourish!

I enjoy cleaning and organizing, don't mind getting messy, love crafts and baking, dance parties and can assist with homework and tutoring. As silly as I am, I'm also known as the rule maker - I balance fun with discipline and have many parents thankful for it!

I am CPR/AED and first aid certified.
I am currently pursuing my driver's license and have my own vehicle.

RATES:
Babysitting 10/hr
PT Nanny (1-20 hours a week) 12/hr
FT Nanny (21-40 hours a week) 10/hr

My Experience

Preschool Teacher, After school counselor, Autistic Therapist

My Qualifications

Certifications I have obtained in the course of various positions:

Food Safe | Hill Food Handlers Certification | Dec 2016
First Aid | American Heart Association | April 2017
CPR / AED | American Heart Association | April 2017
Child Protection Training & Key Processes | CVS Falkirk | January 2018
Food Safe Level 2 | The Safer Food Group | February 2018
Substance Abuse and Harm Reduction | June 2018
HIV and Hepatitis | June 2018
Suicide Prevention | PIPS | July 2018
Domestic Violence | August 2018

My Availability

See Availability Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no no no yes no
After School yes no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Depends on Assignment

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.