Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently on maternity leave so will be looking for roles nearer January 2022 may have occasions where I would need to bring the baby with me depends on the hours.

I have been studying childcare for 5 years and i am very confident with new challenges, i am very good at getting myself wherever i need to get to i am very good at time keeping which means i am never late i am very kind, caring and trustworthy.
I have had plenty of childcare experience and i enjoy working with children.
I enjoy playing and doing creative activities with children, I always have good ideas on new activities that i can do with the children.
I enjoy baking and know how to handle children who have severe allergies.

My Experience

i have been studying childcare for 5 years and i have also got my NVQ level 3 in childcare, i have worked in the preschool room, I have had 6 months in the role of baby room leader, I then started working in a new nursery in the toddler room. I have also done many nights of babysitting. I have also completed a course for Paediatric First Aid, it also went into detail about first aid for adults as well. I have had much experience as a key worker and I am a very good worker with the parents as well as the children.
I have been nannying for 3 years now with experience with children growing from 1-4and 3-7 helping with potty training and teething and starting school
i have recently left a family that i worked for, for 3 years as a nanny housekeeper and enjoyed it very much. i had lots of responsibilities for example i did the school run, i made breakfast lunch and dinner, kept the younger child entertained and happy during days out, i also undertook daily house jobs like cooking cleaning hoovering washing etc.

My Qualifications

I got a merit in Communication with children and Adults and i passed Keeping children safe, i completed level 1 in health and social care
I have my NVQ Level 3 in childcare
I have completed a course in Paediatric first aid.
I have been studying in childcare for 5 years and have had plenty of experience with children of all ages.
I have a full UK License.
I have plenty of DBS carried out and I welcome any future DBS checks.
I own my own car
Nannying for 3 years

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

After midnight my fees for babysitting will double

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.