Avatar for Millie
Millie

Babysitter in Benson

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Millie and I am 22 years old. I am a qualified Level 3 in childcare, OFSTED registered, DBS checked and first aid and safeguarding trained.
I am easy going, down to earth and I have a strong passion for children's development. I'm a non smoker, with my own car and love animals!
If you have any enquiries then please feel free to message me.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 5 years, qualifying with a Diploma level 3 cache early years educator. I have worked in 3 nurseries from the ages ranging from 2-4. I am currently a nanny and have a 1 year old, so I am very experienced.

My Qualifications

Diploma level 3 cache early years educator.
Paediatric first aid training.
Safeguarding training.
Yearly DBS checked.
Food hygiene.
OFSTED registered.

My Availability

I am available Monday and Tuesday days and most evenings from 6.30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.