
Nanny in Livingston

Babysitter in Livingston

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have worked within nurseries for over 5 years and am SVQ Level 3 Qualified in Childcare. I have previously done voluntary work and have experience working with multiple age groups of children. I have 2 sons at home, a 7 year old and a 1 year old and I’m looking for work with young children during school hours.

Please get in touch

My Experience

Babies around 6 months - 18 months: 2 years
Toddlers around 18 months - 3 years: 3 years
In between this time I have also worked with children at Pre-School age and volunteered working with children of school age, along with experience from my two 2 sons.

My Qualifications

SVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development.

My Availability

I’m hoping to look after a young child, 1 day a week or 2 mornings as I am available to work during School hours, approximately from 9am - 3pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.