Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm a Clinical Psychologist specializing in Childhood and adolescence and I came to England to take a master's degree. Now I'm studying English.

My Experience

I worked for more than 15 years in private practice as a clinical psychologist and in my spare time I worked as a babysitter. I have more than 7 years of experience as a babysitter. I took care of babies and small children. In my university time in Brazil, I worked as nanny, where I took care of 3 children (8, 5 and 2 years old). In London I worked as nanny since November 2017. If you want more informations, please ask me.

My Qualifications

I'm a clinical Psychologist of childhood and adolescence. I have a extensive child knowledge development. I have a Pediatric First Aid Course.

My Availability

My availablity is every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

I can negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.