Angie

Babysitter in Wednesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Angelique. I am 28 years old. I am full time mummy to 4 year old boy. I live in Wednesbury. I am currently looking for a babysitter on standby to help out when I need a babysitter. Please contact me if you can help.

My Experience

I have no qualifications in childcare care but I have experience and knowledge on caring for a child. I have single handily looked after my son. Formed a routine suitable for his age, ensured his needs are met at every milestone and maintained a healthy diet.
I love kids and enjoy caring for them. Apart from my son I have looked after other children and parents were satisfied with my level of service. I do like to make the environment safe and fun for each child and ensure they are treated as a individual.
I do obtain a certificate in Btec Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care level 3. Within the course we did study about child development and also cover child abuse as well special needs. Prior to applying for work as a childcare service provider I was planning to go university to broaden my knowledge and experience on children with special needs, however I was not able to as other life events took over however, l will be attending university this September 2018.
I was a carer for 3 years before I had my son. I enjoyed it so much the feeling you get knowing you have helped someone maintain their personal life skills when nurture takes over is amazing . You get to build personal relationships and that’s also satisfy.
I have the ability to follow instructions and maintain routines set by parents.
I also have the ability to set activities to ensure the child is entertained.
Ensuring cleanliness at all times
Prepare meals
Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.
I am also currently looking for nurseries for my son as I will be going to university. So please get in touch if you provide such service.

My Qualifications

Btec Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care Level 3

My Availability

I am free anytime during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.