Avatar for Ali Best
Ali Best

Nanny in Penyffordd

Babysitter in Penyffordd

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 16 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Experienced nanny/babysitter and mother with 20 years experience.Do you need help looking after your children over the school holidays Im available.
HAPPY TO PROVIDE HALF TERM CHILDCARE.
Ive worked for families in London, Bunbury, America and Chester, Thornton hough, Kinnerton, childrens ages 1 years to 12 years.
I love to see children enjoying, crafts, art, reading, baking, child related activities and trying new things, most of all having lots of fun. Im willing to help the children with homework, math though ?.maybe. ?

I have a 3 legged cat called Lilly and a deaf dog called Lucy, who I love to bits, I’m a mum to two children, who’ve just left uni, I’ve been happily married for 26 years.
I was a dental nurse for 10 years, but I decided to go back to nannying purely because that’s what I enjoy, somehow I just get on with kids.
I did a short stint as a playground assistant, but the cold winter weather got the better of me, here again the children were sad to see me go.
I consider myself to be a kind warm hearted reliable person. Please take a look at my reviews on other sites. I can provide references.
I am happy to do ADHOC evening babysitting and possibly ADHOC weekends. Current DBS. I don't mind doing light house work. I am the type of person if I see something that needs doing around the house I am happy to help out :) I’ve had a clean driving license for over 30 years !

My Experience

Nanny for different families. London 3 children 1, 3,and 6 years.
Bunbury 3 and 5 years, America 2 and 5 years. Chester 2 and 5 years. primary school children 6 to 12 years. After school care 9 and 11 Kinnerton September 2019 to April 2020
Qualified dental nurse for 10 years. Playground and lunch time supervisor children aged 6 to 11 . Mother to children. DBS checked.

My Qualifications

National certificate dental nurse. A levels and O levels.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.30 am to 7.30pm adhoc evenings/weekends.
HALF TERM AVAILIBILITY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are from £11 per hour depending on how many children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.