Babysitter in Ripon

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

After 15 years supervising Pre-School in a day nursery, which I have loved from the bottom of my heart, I felt a time had come to adapt my lifestyle.
From January 2018 I have chosen to offer an ad hoc babysitting service to families as and when they require it.
Other services I wish to offer are house and pet sitting, as families go on holiday.

My Experience

I have worked in a day nursery for 15years, supervising Pre-School and sometimes the nursery as a whole.
I have been the setting SenCo for much of this time, enabling me to gain some experience in special needs, however in this vast and diverse world I'm aware my knowledge is still limited.

My Qualifications

Foundation Degree in Early Years Child care and Education.

My Availability

Due to the spontaneous nature of the service I hope to deliver, my intention is to be available as and when required, so please try calling me anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.