
Nanny in Great Ashby

Babysitter in Great Ashby

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, my name is Kerri and I am 29 years old. I have been working in the child care industry for 11 years and I really enjoy working with children, helping them to develop new skills and making sure they feel safe at all times. I am very friendly, caring and reliable and also a mummy to a bubbly, energetic and kind little girl who turned 2 in March. I studied in Social Care at College and then completed my level 4 in Child Care at the Open University in 2013. I have a lot of experience from birth - 5 years old which includes nannying (both with and without my daughter) and prior to going on maternity leave I was a Nursery Manager. I have taken time out from my career to care and nurture my daughter for the past two years however with my daughter starting nursery soon, I now feel it’s times to find a suitable nanny role. I am able to provide excellent references.
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile!

My Experience

My last previous job title was Nursery Manager where we cared for children aged 2-5, in total I had worked at the nursery for 7 years.
I have also nanny shared for two families, totalling 3 children at one time for a year.
I provided after school nannying with my daughter for a family where I cared for 2 children.
I also have experience from 8 - 16 year olds, where I worked in America for a Summer Camp.

My Qualifications

Level 4 in childcare
Level 3 in Social Care
Previously held first aid (only ran out Feb 2020) food hygiene, child protection officer, equalities co-ordinator

My Availability

Very flexible with days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: BTEC National Diploma Level 3 in Social Care (added 02/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 4 in Childcare (added 02/06/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 4 in Childcare (added 02/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.