Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training

About Me

I am loving,caring,and trustworthy,fun to be with,specially with kids,I love kids,in fact I am a mom of 2 kids.

My Experience

I am a nanny,nanny housekeeper for many years,i used to looked after young children,newborn months to 10yo,I can cook and all duties that are relevant to the kid,I am reliable,honest,I don’t smoke.

My Qualifications

Dbs checked ,pediatric first aid,checkable references.

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.