Nanny in Bangor

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I'm a mum to a 6 year old girl, and would love to get back to nannying :-)

My Experience

I started working in a day nursery in 2005,where I gained my level 2 childcare learning and development, I moved on after 2years to nanny for a few different families up until 2012 when I stopped to have my own family. I went back to work in a day nursery in April 2018.
I'm fully registered for childcare vouchers, have recently updated my peadatrics 1st aid with British red Cross and have a access ni check done also :-)

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2 childcare learning and development
Child protection training
Full peadatrics first aid
Learning childrens behaviour course.

My Availability

I can be a available full time or part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9.00 per hour for the whole family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.