
Nanny in Stockton-on-Tees

Babysitter in Stockton-on-Tees

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Mum of grown up children, Animal lover, loves walking.

My Experience

15 years, schools, Nurseries, further education and the NHS(community Nursery nurse)

My Qualifications

Nvq 3 in children's care learning and development, teaching assistant level 2 a range of on going health related training with the NHS.

My Availability

Ideally 4 to 5 days per week happy to work from anywhere between 7 to 7(with occasional flexibility)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Looking for a minimum of 9 pound per hour but I currently get just over 11 so nearer that Mark would be preferable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.