Priscila

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a mother to a 6 month old little girl, love children and looking for a nanny job where I could bring my baby, was going to do it with my previous job but the wonderful family I worked for was transferred to Ireland.

My Experience

Full time nanny for 3 years to two beautiful girls, now 4 and 6 years of age.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid (needs to be renewed)

My Availability

Looking to do afternoons or even full time if not too early start.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.