
Childminder in Keighley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 02 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a parent myself and understand how hard it is to juggle work and childcare but I enjoy this job and it works well for my family and allows other parents to work too.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 23 years, mostly in private day nurseries but did work alongside another minder for a year too. I decided to set up my own business when my daughter started school so I could stiil work and do my own childcare.

My Qualifications

NVQ Levels 2 and 3
Level 3 understand how to set up a home based childcare service

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

On enquiry

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.