EmmaB
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Bromley

Babysitter in Bromley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2011 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 26 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

achieved and passed my nvq3 in childcare back in May 2013 Paediatric first aid trained. Also have additional qualifications such as safeguarding level 2. Currently working in a nursery in Bromley Been here since September 2019 doing 9:30-2:30 every day after leaving my previous nursery after 4 years . Am looking for either a nannying job where my 6 year old can come along with me after school and also on school holidays. He goes to school at Scott’s Park so will need to drop him off and pick him up from school.

My Experience

October 2010- May 2011; Blenhem Hill Nursery- Worked with babies from 6 Months- 2 years.

September 2009- 2012Youth leader at ADVENTURERS down at Hayes Lane Baptist Church Bromley, currently worked with children aged 4-10 once a week

Currently baby sit for my family. Ranging from 1year-10

Bromley My time party supervisor- November 2010- 2011

Fennies day nursery 2012-2013; here I completed my nvq3 in childcare and worked with the under 2's

Took some time off to have my son from the end of 2013 up to May 15

Monkey puzzle Bromley; May 15-July 19. A lovely setting in Bromley started off working with the pre schoolers but now working at my strongest age group which is the under 2's from 3 months to 2 years.

Bright horizons September 2019- I work between the Bromley branch and shortlands and do 9:30-2:30 every day.

Nanny; September 19-Jan 20. I looked after 2 girls every day after school aged 2 and 5. Unfortunately I was then no longer neeed due to family circumstances.

My Qualifications

These are my GCSE results

English- C
Maths- D
Science- D
BTEC Childcare- level 2
BTEC Pe- Level 2
NVQ level 1 in customer services- Achieved
Jamie Olivers home cooking skills- Level 2
Alan online testing for Literacy and Numeracy Level 2- Achieved
Ecl level 2- Achieved

Nvq3 in childcare- passed and achieved in 2013
Paediatric first aid trained
Safeguarding trained
Dbs checked

My Availability

I would like to work Mon-Friday with the option of taking my son to school and being able to have him with me after school and in the holidays but am happy enough to place him in holiday clubs as and when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees can be discussed if a nannying job comes available

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 19/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 15/04/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.