Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 20 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth. I have recently relocated from london. I am currently studying psychology at the university of Sheffield. Now that I have settled in to life in Sheffield, I am looking for a part time job.

My Experience

My experience ranges from looking after 3yo - 10yo. I have worked in both Ireland and in mostly West London (Chelsea, Earls Court and Kensington). I have over 3 years experience and absolutely love working with children.

My Qualifications

I have both an enhanced DBS and paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am available from 2.30, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday and all day Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

dependant on the number of children, hours and distance of travel : £8-£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.