Daniela

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi!
My name is Daniela Coffaro, a teacher with a degree in Early Years I several years experience working in school and as a private nanny. I’m looking for a new position as live out full time nanny.
Please find attached my CV and please do contact me if you have any questions!

Kind regards,
Daniela Coffaro.

My Experience

I have six years experience working wih kids, I take care of them, play with them, help them with their homeworks and make sure they are in a fun and save enviorement.

My Qualifications

Preschool Education/ Level 6 Early years.
First Aid certificate.
DBS check.

My Availability

Monday to Friday. Live out. 30-40 hours per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£35,000

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.