Childminder in Oldham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a mum to my little girl, and we live in shaw. I love working with children, watching them grow into confident, clever little people and being apart of that is extremely fullfilling. I believe in giving children the best good start I can possibly can, whilst allowing them to learn and develop, but from a home from home setting where they can be comfortable and cared for. I want the families of the children I care for to be able to go to work and not worry, to be happy that their little one is happy, having fun but most of all in safe and caring environment.

My Experience

I have 2 years “professional experience” in childminding. I have completed level 3 preparing to work in home based childcare. I have a paediatric first aid, that is renewed every 3 years. I have a level 2 In designated person safeguarding lead, which is renewed every 2 years. I attend safeguarding refresher courses twice a year. I have a certificate in child protection. I have completed level 2 in food safety. And a hold a Dbs. I am constantly refreshing my knowledge and looking into courses where I can develop my skills. I am of course registered through ofsted.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 preparing to work as a home based childminder, I have a paediatric first aid, and a level 2 in food safety in catering.

My Availability

I am open mon to Friday, 7.30 -6pm for early years.
I do not do before and after school runs only for my daughter. I solely work with children from birth until ready for school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

I am charging £35 for a full day. This includes snacks and drinks, however meals aswell will be an extra £2 per day.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.