Private Tutor in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login May 2018 Email Website

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
English Tutor
German Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Music Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Economics Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Languages Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Accounting Tutor
Finance Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor

About Me

Trustworthy, reliable and flexible around busy schedules.

My Experience

Experienced and qualified teacher and tutor having worked with both teens and young children for over 15 years. Experienced carer, tutor and mentor of children and teens from 0-19. Based in Sheffield, manage and run a private tutoring and nanny/childcare business.

My Qualifications

PGCE (Qualified Teacher), MA, BBA (Hons) Business, The Tutor Association Certification, Childcare experience.

My Availability

Flexible and tutor, carer/nanny - available Mon-Fri and weekends from 8-8pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My fees are set hourly and include travel costs, I offer discounts for block bookings

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself.

  • Full CV (added 13/04/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 10/11/2017)
  • Training Certificate: Teaching Qualification (added 10/11/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 10/11/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.