Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 15 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Nicola, i'm 22 years old, I am a friendly and outgoing person. My hobbies include; drawing, running, baking and sometimes helping out my local scout group. my mobile number is

My Experience

I have been a support worker for young disabled people for 3 years and for the last three summers I have worked abroad as a kids club rep. I have also volunteered as a scout leader.

My Qualifications

Level 3 extended diploma Health and social care at New College Durham.

My Availability

I am currently doing ad hoc work whilst doing my online uni course so I have a lot of available time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.