
Babysitter in Weymouth And Portland

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have two sons. I enjoy being outdoors, walking and cooking.

My Experience

I have almost 20 years experience working with young children in schools and nurseries.

My Qualifications

I have diploma in childcare and education and an honours degree in childhood studies. Also first aid and safeguarding training.

My Availability

Weekday and weekend evenings after 7pm. Also by arrangement, weekend daytime but I would have my own children with me too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.