Childminder in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I enjoy cooking , walking my dog Chester & spending time with my 3 granddaughters .

My Experience

I’ve been a registered childminder for 22 years , I have a level 3 in Homebased childcare , I attend relevant courses to benefit my business & children’s development.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Homebased childcare / makaton for babies / first aid ,/ safeguarding/ equalities & inclusion certificates

My Availability

My working hours are 8-6 Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

I charge per hour plus fees for toddler groups & outings

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.