image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 26 years old and have just graduated from drama school. I am a caring and kind individual who is good with children. I enjoy entertaining children, helping them with their learning and just relaxing with them. I have a full driving license and my own car. I have a full DBS check on the update service (I can provide the update service number if you require). I have been looking after children since the age of 15 and what I lack in formal qualifications, I certainly make up for in experience.

My Experience

I have worked with children since the age of 15, beginning with nannying a newborn and a toddler. Since then, I have worked at a school for autistic children aged 5-18 and continued to nanny for young children. I teach 3-18 years olds at Stagecoach weekly and I am also a Mathematics Tutor up to A level (I have a degree in Maths) so can offer this in addition to any nannying/babysitting if you require it.

My Qualifications

I have a BSc in Mathematics from the University of York and a Musical Theatre Diploma from The MTA. I have no formal qualifications when it comes to childcare, but I have been looking after children for 11 years and have spent the last 4 years teaching children from the age of 3-18 both at schools and at extra curricular activities alongside my training at drama school.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 15/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.